The committee meet on a regular basis to discuss the key issues confronting the club. Membership of the committee is voted on at the annual AGM.

Chair: Mark Rusher
Treasurer: Gerry Atwell
Secretary: Peter Wright
Membership: Grace Conacher
Welfare Officer: Linda Irwin
Social Secretary: Karla Pappon
Junior Rep: Vacant
Clubhouse & Grounds: Gary Baker
Tennis Committee: Karla Pappon, Ben Harold, Laura Ansell, Harry Collins, Gerry Howell
Website: Kat Hayes, Kirsty Sanders
Outreach: Jo Morrison
TennisMark+: Keith Ball
Newsletter: Ian Hirst